Book page

Content moving settings

Open Social Open Social • 15 March 2018

Site managers can decide whether they want to allow regular users to move content (topics/events) to a new group or out of any groups after they are created. 

This function can be found in the group settings section of the dashboard. 

Site managers always have the option to move content to a different group. 
Please note: site managers can only move content to a group the author is a member of. 

group settings

 

enable or disable moving content